Thank You VMware – vExpert 2016 Award Reception – 5th Anniversary Award

Thank you very much for being elected as VMware vExpert award receptionist! I’m very proud to be part of the vExpert community for the fifth time in a row.
Herewith, I’d like to take the opportunity to congratulate everyone who has been selected, especially my well respected colleagues and dear friends, namely:

  • Urs Stephan Alder
  • Erin Banks
  • Emmanuel Bernard
  • Fabio Chiodini
  • Mike Foley
  • David Hanacek
  • Cody Hosterman
  • Clinton Kitson
  • Matt Liebowitz
  • Jase McCarty
  • Bas Raayman
  • Itzik Reich
  • Alan Renouf
  • Rick Scherer
  • Simon Seagrave
  • Tommy Trogden
  • Bertram Woehrmann
  • Anton Zhbankov
  • Dennis Zimmer

For the full listing have a look here. Hopefully, I will meet some of you at VMworld 2016!

– Cloud Jockey.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s